Kontakt

Krone Kälte+Klima Vertriebs-GmbH
Fabrikstraße 39
D-33659
Bielefeld
Germany
Postanschrift Krone Kälte+Klima Vertriebs-GmbH
Postfach 120210
D-33652
Bielefeld
Germany
Telefon +49 521 404 12 40
Fax +49 521 40 33 17
E-Mail info@krone-klima.de
Handelsregister HRB Bielefeld 31893
Ust-Ident-Nr. DE 126939741
Geschäftsführer Herold Albrecht
Krone AG
Kälte und Klima

Hüttenwiesenstraße 8
CH-8108
Dällikon
Switzerland
Postanschrift Krone AG
Kälte und Klima

Hüttenwiesenstraße 8
CH-8108
Dällikon
Switzerland
Telefon +41 44 918 72 52
Fax +41 44 918 72 55
E-Mail g.lopez@krone-klima.ch

Ansprechpartner

Prokurist

M. Brünger

M. Brünger

Prokurist
+49 521 404 12 59
m.bruenger@krone-klima.de

Vertrieb Technik

M. Vogt

M. Vogt

+49 521 404 12 43
m.vogt@krone-klima.de
W. Schröder

W. Schröder

+49 521 404 12 49
w.schroeder@krone-klima.de
B. Marks

B. Marks

+49 521 404 12 42
b.marks@krone-klima.de
C. Hüser

C. Hüser

+49 521 404 12 45
c.hueser@krone-klima.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

S. Maguire

S. Maguire

+49 171 354 25 86
s.maguire@krone-klima.de

Vertriebsassistenz

T. Funk

T. Funk

+49 521 404 12 90
t.funk@krone-klima.de

Ersatzteile / Logistik

S. Mertens

S. Mertens

+49 521 404 12 51
s.mertens@krone-klima.de

Grafik-Design / Dokumentation

H. Hartmann

H. Hartmann

+49 521 404 12 57
h.hartmann@krone-klima.de

Auftragsabwicklung

R. Brinkmann

R. Brinkmann

+49 521 404 12 52
r.brinkmann@krone-klima.de
P. Michel

P. Michel

+49 521 404 12 41
p.michel@krone-klima.de

Buchhaltung

H. Wagner

H. Wagner

+49 521 404 12 46
h.wagner@krone-klima.de

Krone Schweiz

G. Lopez

G. Lopez

Telefon: +41 44 918 72 52
Mobil: +41 78 743 68 03
g.lopez@krone-klima.ch