Kontakt

Krone Kälte+Klima Vertriebs-GmbH
Fabrikstraße 39
D-33659
Bielefeld
Germany
Postanschrift Krone Kälte+Klima Vertriebs-GmbH
Postfach 120210
D-33652
Bielefeld
Germany
Telefon +49 521 404 12 40
Fax +49 521 40 33 17
E-Mail info@krone-klima.de
Handelsregister HRB Bielefeld 31893
Ust-Ident-Nr. DE 126939741
Geschäftsführer Michael Brünger
Krone AG
Kälte und Klima

Grossmattstrasse 24
CH-8964
Rudolfstetten
Switzerland
Postanschrift Krone AG
Kälte und Klima

Grossmattstrasse 24
CH-8964
Rudolfstetten
Switzerland
Telefon +41 44 918 72 52
Fax +41 44 918 72 55
E-Mail g.lopez@krone-klima.ch

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Herr M. Brünger

Herr M. Brünger

Geschäftsführer
+49 521 404 12 59
m.bruenger@krone-klima.de

Vertrieb Technik

Herr M. Vogt

Herr M. Vogt

+49 521 404 12 43
m.vogt@krone-klima.de
Herr W. Schröder

Herr W. Schröder

+49 521 404 12 49
w.schroeder@krone-klima.de
Herr B. Marks

Herr B. Marks

+49 521 404 12 42
b.marks@krone-klima.de
Herr C. Hüser

Herr C. Hüser

+49 521 404 12 45
c.hueser@krone-klima.de

Vertriebsassistenz

Frau T. Funk

Frau T. Funk

+49 521 404 12 90
t.funk@krone-klima.de

Ersatzteile / Logistik

Herr S. Mertens

Herr S. Mertens

+49 521 404 12 51
s.mertens@krone-klima.de

Grafik-Design / Dokumentation

Herr H. Hartmann

Herr H. Hartmann

+49 521 404 12 57
h.hartmann@krone-klima.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Frau R. Brinkmann

Frau R. Brinkmann

+49 521 404 12 52
r.brinkmann@krone-klima.de
Frau P. Michel

Frau P. Michel

+49 521 404 12 41
p.michel@krone-klima.de

Buchhaltung

Frau E. Wiechers

Frau E. Wiechers

+49 521 404 12 93
Buchhaltung@Krone-Klima.de

Krone Schweiz

Herr G. Lopez

Herr G. Lopez

Telefon: +41 44 918 72 52
Mobil: +41 78 743 68 03
g.lopez@krone-klima.ch